Marshall Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Wind Advisory
Statement as of 4:21 AM CDT op 31 oktober 2014

...Wind Advisory remains in effect from 10 am EDT /9 am CDT/ this morning to 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ this evening...

Hazardous weather...

* timing...today through this evening.

* Winds...northwest 20 to 35 mph with gusts as high as 45 mph.

Impacts...

* driving may be difficult...especially for high profile vehicles.

* Small branches may be brought down.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A Wind Advisory means that sustained winds of 30 mph...or gusts over 45 mph are expected. Winds this strong can make driving difficult...especially for high profile vehicles. Use extra caution.