Berrien Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Watches & Warnings

Freeze Warning
Issued: 1:32 PM CST Feb. 13, 2016 – National Weather Service

... Freeze warning in effect from 1 am EST /midnight CST/ to 9 am
EST /8 am CST/ Sunday...

The National Weather Service in Tallahassee has issued a freeze
warning... which is in effect from 1 am EST /midnight CST/ to 9 am
EST /8 am CST/ Sunday. The freeze watch is no longer in effect.

* Temperature... 27 to 30 degrees.

* Duration... 6 to 8 hours.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A freeze warning means sub-freezing temperatures are imminent or
highly likely. These conditions will kill crops and other
sensitive vegetation.






Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations